Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ehlgen Asbach Christina Ehlgen-Asbach
Vertriebsleitung PLZ 55, 6
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-13
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
E-Mail: c.ehlgen-asbach@eqtherm.de  
Topalovic  Petar Topalovic
Vertrieb OEM-Kunden
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-14
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
E-Mail: p.topalovic@eqtherm.de
Rechmann Raphael Rechmann
Vertriebsinnendienst / EQ Planung + Montage
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-24
E-Mail: r.rechmann@eqtherm.de
Schaefer Sabine Schäfer
Vertriebsinnendienst / EQ Planung + Montage
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-19
E-Mail: s.schaefer@eqtherm.de
Ulrike Weingarten 1kl Ulrike Weingarten
Vertriebsinnendienst / EQ Planung + Montage
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-28
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
E-Mail: u.weingarten@eqtherm.de  
Velten Michaela Velten
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-30
E-Mail: m.velten@eqtherm.de
Julian Husch 2b Julian Hüsch
Auszubildender Groß- und Außenhandelskfm.
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-254
E-Mail: j.huesch@eqtherm.de
Rohm Harald Rohm
Technische Leitung / Produktmanagement
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-16
E-Mail: h.rohm@eqtherm.de
Niemann Christian Niemann
Planung / Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-18
E-Mail: c.niemann@eqtherm.de
Hartstrang Otmar Hartstang
Planung / Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-21
E-Mail: o.hartstang@eqtherm.de
Dornhof Johannes Dornhof
Planung / Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-17
E-Mail: j.dornhof@eqtherm.de
Oettgen Marcel Oettgen
Planung / Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-29
E-Mail: m.oettgen@eqtherm.de
Frensch Dietmar Frensch
Planung / Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-20
E-Mail: d.frensch@eqtherm.de
Borgmann Frank Borgmann
Planung / Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-258
E-Mail: f.borgmann@eqtherm.de
Astfalk Patrick Astfalk
Bauleitung / EQ Planung + Montage
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-15
E-Mail: p.astfalk@eqtherm.de
Marc Talhoff 2b Marco Talhoff
Einkauf
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-23
E-Mail: m.talhoff@eqtherm.de
Engers Annette Engers
Einkauf
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-22
E-Mail: a.engers@eqtherm.de
Kerstin Euteneuer 2b Kerstin Euteneuer
Verwaltung / Personalabteilung
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-251
E-Mail: k.euteneuer@eqtherm.de
Thieme Susanne Thieme
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-252
E-Mail: s.thieme@eqtherm.de
Alexander Spitzer 1b Alexander Spitzer
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-263
M.Spitzer Michael Spitzer
Versand
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-262
Wilhelmi Markus Wilhelmi
Wareneingang
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-260
Ehlgen Asbach Christina Ehlgen-Asbach
Vertriebsleitung PLZ 55, 6
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-13
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
E-Mail: c.ehlgen-asbach@eqtherm.de  
Topalovic  Petar Topalovic
Vertrieb OEM-Kunden
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-14
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
E-Mail: p.topalovic@eqtherm.de 
Arnold Wolfgang Arnold
Regionalverkaufsleiter PLZ 63, 64, 68, 69, 70, 71, 73-76, 97
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-0
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
Mobil: 0151-15442595
E-Mail: w.arnold@eqtherm.de  
Marco Glowala 1kl Marco Glowalla
Regionalverkaufsleiter 30, 31, 34-38, 98, 99, 06
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-0
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
Mobil: 0175-5283442
E-Mail: m.glowalla@eqtherm.de  
Gretsch

Martin Gretsch
Regionalverkaufsleiter PLZ 5 (außer 55, 58, 59)
Telefon: +49 2684 95632-0
Fax: +49 2684 95632-10
Mobil: 0171-2202234
E-Mail: m.gretsch@eqtherm.de  

Ehlgen
Klaus-Jürgen Ehlgen

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 2684 9563-20
E-Mail: kj.ehlgen@eqtherm.de